satellite-view-of-earth-at-night.jpg

UNIR LE MONDE

Nous sommes un mouvement mondial pour unir l’humanité par la création

d’un gouvernement fédéral mondial.

6K

sympathisants

100

bénévoles

12

sections

1

monde

Albert Einstein

Le désir de l’Homme pour la paix ne peut être réalisé que par la création d’un gouvernement mondial. De tout mon coeur, je crois que le système actuel de nations souveraines ne peut mener qu’à la barbarie, à la guerre et à l’inhumanité.

H.G. Wells

Une fédération de toute l’humanité, combinée à des mesures suffisantes de justice sociale afin de garantir la santé, l’éducation et une certaine égalité des chances, serait une telle libération et un tel accroissement du potentiel humain qu’il s’agirait du début d’une nouvelle ère dans l’histoire humaine.

Éléonore Roosevelt

Notre propre pays et notre propre drapeau ne peuvent pas être remplacés par un autre pays ou un autre drapeau. Mais l’on peut se joindre à d’autres nations, sous un drapeau commun, afin d’accomplir quelque chose de bien pour le monde qu’on ne saurait accomplir seul.

Jawaharlal Nehru

La paix, la sécurité et le progrès ordonné du monde à l’avenir exige une fédération mondiale de nations libres, sans laquelle aucun problème du monde ne peut être résolu.

© 2020 Young World Federalists

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Discord Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • linkedin-icon-01
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • telegram-icon-01
  • 49398_edited

satellite-view-of-earth-at-night.jpg

UNITE THE WORLD

We're building a global movement to unite humanity through the creation of a federal world government.

6K

Supporters

100

Volunteers

12

Chapters

1

World

Albert Einstein

Mankind's desire for peace can be realized only by the creation of a world government. With all my heart, I believe that the world's present system of sovereign nations can only lead to barbarism, war, and inhumanity.

H.G. Wells

A federation of all humanity, together with a sufficient means of social justice to ensure health, education, and a rough equality of opportunity, would mean such a release and increase of human energy as to open a new phase in human history.

Eleanore Roosevelt

Our own land and our own flag cannot be replaced by any other land or any other flag. But you can join with other nations, under a joint flag, to accomplish something good for the world that you cannot accomplish alone.

Jawaharlal Nehru

Future peace, security and ordered progress of the world demand a world federation of free nations, and on no other basis can the problems of the world be solved.

© 2020 Young World Federalists

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Discord Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • linkedin-icon-01
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • telegram-icon-01
  • 49398_edited